It’s as plain as your nose ring.


Bonjour, bonjour, bonjour.

Hope you are feeling the sap rising through your bones as Spring kicks into gear. I know I am- a day without need for jacket or scarf?! It’s enough to put a smile on the face of any man. And speaking of smiles on faces I’ve just been told that I am uncool for using the emoticon :-) I should be using :D who knew? I was, however, introduced to a great emoticon called Clyde (though I think it looks like Derren Brown in a bowler hat) 

c|>:-{D-

I can think of no practical application for it but it’s nice none the less.

Anyhoo here’s the latest comic for you all-

The Punk Panther

 

I know I hinted that I was working on something great on Tuesday, and while it would please me to think that you assumed it was this comic, I’m afraid I’m going to  make you wait a bit longer for the real thing.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2011/04/07/its-as-plain-as-your-nose-ring/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s not *quite* spring where I live yet, but I’m glad you don’t have to wear a scarf anymore!

    • Thanks- I have to admit it’s beginning to freak me out a bit. 2nd day in a row it’s glorious outside… this doesn’t happen in England! I reckon their might be something in all that global warming talk.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

