It’s all about the passion.


Bonjour!

So nice of you to visit, how have you been? Let me take your coat, please have a seat can I get you anything? Tea? Coffee? Suffocated kumquat wrap? It’s funny that you decided to pop in now as I’ve just pulled this beast out of the oven- Check it.

Ways to Skin a Cat: #80 Flaying

 Oh I am sorry I didn’t realise you were of such a sensitive disposition, I really should have given you warning. My apologies. What’s that? You really must be going? I hope it wasn’t anything I did? Well if you are sure…

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

Published in: on July 12, 2011 at 2:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/its-all-about-the-passion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

