No surprises


I feel I have to point out that most of the drawings on here are old, (as I said way back at the beginning; they live under the sofa) but since I started putting them up I started seeing how I could improve on them. It’s a work in progress, so don’t judge too harshly, but ‘Marking his territory’ I drew today and I think it shows how I can develop the style. I’ll put up a few more old ones as well just to fill this post out a bit and because I know y’all can’t get enough.
Guide to cat behaviour no.57: Marking his territory
 

Picasso's cat

 

Cat among the pig eons

 

Henry Moore's cat

That’s all for now folks but come back soon for more of the same only different. As always: thanks for stopping by.

Bx
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2009/12/03/no-surprises/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

