There’s more than one way to skin a cat.


Helloooooo! Welcome back… or indeed simply welcome if this is your first visit to my little corner of the web. It is a truism that there is more than one way to skin a cat, and in my own inimitable style I hope to prove the validity of the statement. Therefore may I present to you the first in the series: Ways to skin a cat. Those of  a delicate disposition may wish to look away now.

Ways to skin a cat #1: The Cheese Grater

Ways to skin a cat #14: The Toothpaste Roll

Ways to skin a cat #22: The Vaccuum Cleaner

I apologise in advance but this has rather captured my sick imagination so expect a fair few more of these over the coming weeks.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2009/12/10/theres-more-than-one-way-to-skin-a-cat/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey, I enjoyed the clever illustrations. I’m relatively new to the blogging world, but just wrote my first post, which was about the absurdity of this particular expression. Thought you might like to have a read of it.

    Juster Camden


Leave a Reply

