Down with the sickness.


Okay, The Christmas party season is in full swing so I’m dealing with hangovers and hangunders and a belly that is complaining bitterly at the excessive amounts of alcohol and rich food that I have inflicted on it. It’s not really all that conducive to a productive working frame of mind but what can I say, I’m a brave little soldier. I’m sitting here sipping a green tea and farting like a trooper ensuring that you, you beautiful people, are not neglected. So while I roll myself off to bed with a pre-emptive paracetemol here are a few more disturbed ‘Catatonic’s’ for you to enjoy… Well it is christmas after all.

Ways To Skin a Cat #35: The Zipper

Ways To Skin a Cat #76: The Banana Peel.

The Owl And The Pussycat's Son

Oh, how we laughed! And here’s an extra special treat from the archives: A Secret santa T-shirt design I did last year for my mate Fran.

Y’all come back now, y’hear?

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2009/12/13/down-with-the-sickness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

