Feeling strangely fine.


Hey buddies, well what can I say it’s been a whole ‘nother day and here we are again- seriously why am I putting myself under this much pressure? Well-in truth it’s because I just love doing it. Now before we get all loved up and snuggly here’s the heartbreaker; I don’t think I can keep up with this rate of production. 2 a day would be fine if I was just rushing out the sketches but now I’ve pushed myself harder I’ve kind of set the bar pretty high for myself- truth be told (and I know I’m not the only one- eh Jody?) I really prefer the coloured cartoons; they are more fun to draw and a lot better to look at. So with the extra work involved I’ll be slowing down. I will try and get maybe one up a day but we’ll just have to see how it pans out. Anyhoo- that’s enough of my bitchin’ and excuses.

Ace of Spayeds

And now the last of the Cat-a-Log series, I promise.

Cat-a-log Shopping

Cheers guys,

TFSB

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/02/01/feeling-strangely-fine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

