T’power of t’internet


Warren Ellis (an amazing writer of comics, TV and Novels) has declared this week ‘Webcomics week’ on his site- http://freakangels.com/whitechapel/comments.php?DiscussionID=7667 I submitted a link to my little corner of the web and it’s nice to see people visiting from there so ‘Howdy’ to you. I would urge you all to check it out as there are some amazing artists working on the web- I’ve linked a couple of my favourites in my blogroll but more artists are adding their stuff all the time.

I’d also like to thank ‘Where’s my freakin’ sandwich’ for their shameless plug.

Well without further ado lets take that journey to the magical land of ‘Catatonic.’

Cat-ass-trophy

Hey I said I was slowing down production not that the puns would get any better. Well there we are then… Oh what the hell- I’ve got an audience:

Mini Metro Goldwyn Mayer

Big thanks again to Warren Ellis and WMFS and big thanks to you all for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/tpower-of-tinternet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. awwe thanks Ben! Your work is awesome so glad you’re getting more recognition! Keep it up 🙂


Leave a Reply

