No longer a Luddite.


Good morning my dears.

Well my little old phone has finally given up the ghost so it is time to embrace a bit of new technology- I’m talking touch screen, I’m talking movies, I’m talking more music than I can listen to in a week- that’s right I’m talking the Sony Ericsson Satio. Wait, what? A Satio? Not an iPhone? Well no, they wouldn’t give me that free and I refuse to pay for an upgrade even if it is for an iPhone- So we’ve already established I’m lazy, now we can add cheap. Christ, I’m a catch!

Mobile Foam

TFSB

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/03/16/no-longer-a-luddite/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

