Last Catatonic Ever!!!


April fool! Oh god I got you! I got you good. You should have seen your face. Ha ha ha ha ha ha… ha ha ha… ha….hmm… ha ha ha…ohhh…. ha… Hmmmmm. Last ever, I hardly think so, in fact today it’s a twofer. You see it’s a mini celebration today here at Catatonic HQ (my desk) as I give you Catatonic #174.

Scratching Post

 But what good is that? 174? I mean, seriously, who celebrates something like that? Now 175, that’s something we could all get behind, yeah? Who’s with me? Well all right then:

Scratching Post

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/04/01/its-a-twofer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Terific works! Too funny, love your style.

    • You’re very kind, thanks a lot- glad you like them.
      Bx


Leave a Reply

