I just can’t get enough of really bad puns.


Hello again, you dedicated followers of feline, it is so nice to see you back in my little corner of the web (I don’t know why I insist on calling it that- even I hate the expression…if anyone has any better suggestions for a name they would be gratefully accepted) Anyhoo, just a heads up that I won’t be posting on Tuesday as I am going away for a few days. I will, of course, be back in full effect on Thursday, and if I’m feeling particular generous I might even put one up on Wednesday. I’m too good to you I really am… well I might be… possibly… ah bums to it; sign up for the email notifications and you can bypass all this uncertainty. Here’s your cat:

Cat-a-pillar

Well there you go, and remember; absinthe makes the heart grow fonder. Hope you have as good a time as I plan to.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

P.S. Last one on Oblivion pays for dinner!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/i-just-cant-get-enough-of-really-bad-puns/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

