Do not adjust your clocks.


I know, it’s still Saturday but I have a busy day tomorrow so I’d rather do it now and guarantee you your 3 a week. Apologies for another awful pun but I bloody love ’em I tells ya!

Polly put the kettle on.

Brought to you by Puffin’s My First Pictorial Joke Book.

TFSB.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/05/15/do-not-adjust-your-clocks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,

  2. Cheers buddy- I really appreciate it.
    Bx


Leave a Reply

