Caption Competition!


Now then folks- how would you like to own some original Catatonic art work? Well here is your chance, and all I need from you is an hilarious caption for this image:

?

Entries can be posted in the comments section, on Facebook or on Twitter.

The deadline is Midnight on Saturday 12th June and the winner will be declared on Sunday 13th June.

Good luck to you all.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/06/06/caption-competition/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this is cool, nice one

  2. “One, Two, Three, Four, Five – will I end this night alive?”
    Thought Bruce.

  3. “Okay I’m home alone, I have a vast array of deadly weapons; now I just have to wait for Daniel Stern and Joe Pesci to turn up.”

  4. so many exciting options; sometimes 9 lives are just not enough….

  5. Oh shit, what if I choose the ninth one first?

  6. “Okay I’m home alone, I have a vast array of deadly weapons; now I just have to wait for Daniel Stern and Joe Pesci to turn up.”
    +1

  7. Tiddles regretted renting out his basement for the Tory Party Conference after party.


Leave a Reply

