My girlfriend’s mum is pregnant with my baby.


Hey good lookings; what you got cooking? Well it’s another beautiful day here in Londinium, and I’m tempted by a stroll through the park and a Strawberry Mivvi but not before I have done my duty and given you your not quite daily but 3 times more than weekly belly laugh… (There has to be a better way of saying that.) Anyhoo here it is:

Zionist Public Information Broadcast: Simba says; "Iron your shirt before it is fully dried and creases will just disappear."

If this is too obscure a gag, (and I won’t lie; it could probably be a little less so.) think of Bob Marley.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/06/29/d-my-girlfriendd-dad-but-her-mum-is-pregnant-with-my-baby/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Sooooooooooooo glad you put the Bob Marley bit.


Leave a Reply

