Challenge accepted.


Hello my friends and welcome back.

You may remember that last week I asked if ‘Kitten Heel’ was the worst pun ever, well Tom posted this reply:

“Yes. Yes it is. Now do Catalonia! X”

Now as you know I’m never one to back down from a challenge, so I took up my trusty Pro Markers and had at it. Here for your delectation and delight I proudly present “Catalonia”.

Cats together over there. Cat alone 'ere.

Wow not only does that fulfil the brief it succeeds in being the new worst pun ever. Thanks Tom. And remember if anyone else wants to challenge me I’ll be sure to give any suggestions a shot.

Thanks for stopping by.

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/08/24/challenge-accepted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How about Catarrh. Or Cataract. Or Category? Or Catalepsy?

  2. I’m both proud and ashamed… I should have remembered the no touching the floor race really shouldn’t I? X


Leave a Reply

