And he knocks that one clear out of the park!


Hey hey hey you beautiful people and a happy Thursday to you all.

Now maybe I was a little hasty in requesting cartoon challenges from you, especially knowing that Kriss is a regular visitor to the site, I mean seriously what am I meant I do with ‘Catalepsy’? That being said I am a man of my word and I maintain my promise that Iwill give any suggestions a red hot try. So Kriss, this one’s for you. Catarrh:

Cat Arrh.

  Boom shake shake shake the room, tick tick tick tick BOOM!!!

TFSB

Bx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bnortondavies.wordpress.com/2010/08/25/and-he-knocks-that-one-clear-out-of-the-park/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Brilliant! Well done! Exactly as I’d hoped!!!

  2. this is awesome man


Leave a Reply

